Work hard. Be smart. Have fun.

Get to know a friend of mine

Since 1865, a friend of mine creates high-quality amplitude modulators for radio broadcast tranducers. Nah, just kidding. We are a creative agency from Amsterdam. Our crew of 45 digital rockstars creates campaigns, content and advertising for successful, ambitious brands in the Netherlands and beyond.

Japie Stoppelenburg

Creative Director

+31 (0)6 394 473 83
japie@afriendofmine.nl

Marc Metekohy

Media Director

+31 (0)6 233 872 69
marc@afriendofmine.nl

Hans Muelders

Designer

+31 (0)6 120 901 60
hans@afriendofmine.nl

Jessie Yingying Gong

Social Advertising Specialist

+31 (0)6 219 882 85
jessie@afriendofmine.nl

Iris Laser

Social Advertising Consultant

+31 (0)6 128 377 36
iris@afriendofmine.nl

Ash Colcott

Designer

+31 (0)6 129 983 26
ash@afriendofmine.nl

Sjeng Pho

Developer

+31 (0)6 437 032 26
sjeng@afriendofmine.nl

Ana Mendez

Creative Director

+31 (0)6 112 328 25
ana@afriendofmine.nl

Damiano Trimboli

Team Lead Development

+31 (0)6 137 42 602
damiano@afriendofmine.nl

Ana Garza

Social Advertising Specialist

+31 (0)6 127 983 37
ana.garza@afriendofmine.nl

Rose de Bruijn

Producer

+31 (0)6 233 011 35
rose@afriendofmine.nl

Tim Rijnders

Social Advertising Specialist

+31 (0)6 423 423 36
tim.rijnders@afriendofmine.nl

Dave Jelderda

Social Advertising Specialist

+31 (0)6 134 244 56
dave@afriendofmine.nl

Richelle Rondel

Creative

+31 (0)6 126 319 53
richelle@afriendofmine.nl

Rick Slijkhuis

Senior Developer

+31 (0)6 141 829 82
rick@afriendofmine.nl

Patricia Loman

Designer

+31 (0)6 255 420 62
patricia@afriendofmine.nl

João Inácio

Strategy

+31 (0)6 122 029 72
name@afriendofmine.nl

Boudewijn Klaver

Producer Social Advertising

+31 (0)6 573 855 66
boudewijn.klaver@afriendofmine.nl

Frederike Schouten

Social Advertising Specialist

+31 (0)6 158 802 60
name@afriendofmine.nl

Julius Simon

Design Lead

+31 (0)6 158 802 37
julius@afriendofmine.nl

Marit Hulscher

Operational Director

+31 (0)6 383 074 81
marit@afriendofmine.nl

Aleksandra Gajda

Developer

+31 (0)6 272 447 20
aleksandra@afriendofmine.nl

Marcel van der Heijden

Managing Director

+31 (0)6 383 068 63
marcel@afriendofmine.nl

Mandy de Kort

Producer

+31 (0)6 124 274 60
mandy@afriendofmine.nl

Ronan McCormack

Senior Developer

+31 (0)6 831 099 19
ronan@afriendofmine.nl

Fleur Corman

Producer Social Advertising

+31 (0)6 517 079 78
fleur@afriendofmine.nl

Nina de Ridder

Creative

+31 (0)6 269 272 77
nina@afriendofmine.nl

Marjolein van Hemert

Creative

+31 (0)6 294 915 76
marjolein.vanhemert@afriendofmine.nl

Tim Imminga

Team Lead Advertising

+31 (0) 128 659 89
tim@afriendofmine.nl

Tim van Wolfswinkel

Frontend Developer

+31 (0)6 107 836 55
tim.vanwolfswinkel@afriendofmine.nl

Bas Heijnis

Sr Creative

+31 (0)6 818 443 01
heijnis@afriendofmine.nl

Stéphanie Legué

Senior Producer

+31 (0)6 226 445 97
stephanie@afriendofmine.nl

Jaël Gradenwitz

Creative

+31 (0)6 509 153 60
jael@afriendofmine.nl

Kim Pillen

Creative

+31 (0)6 574 573 32
kim@afriendofmine.nl

Matthijs Idema

Account Manager

+31 (0)6 526 938 54
matthijs@afriendofmine.nl

We believe in the power of great ideas. We believe in reaching real people — getting actual humans (who are busy, distracted and not interested in ads) excited about brands, products and services. Every day we try to be a little bit smarter than we were yesterday. If you like your agencies vague and arrogant, sorry! We get excited by old-fashioned stuff like ‘hard work’, ‘kindness’ and ‘collaboration’.

Get in touch

Amsterdam

Generaal Vetterstraat 66

1059 BW Amsterdam

Directions

Jobs
7

Job openings

Account ManagerFull-time Amsterdam

Content CreativeFull-time Amsterdam & Rotterdam

View all jobs (7)